SALSA

 

2013-2014 COMMITTEES

 

 

E-mail

AUDITOR

 

     Judith Smith, PLS, Chairperson

judithsmith900@gmail.com

AWARD OF EXCELLENCE (Member/Attorney)

 

     Christy Coats, PLS Chairperson

ccoats@coxsmith.com

DAY IN COURT LUNCHEON

 

     Barbara Perez, PLS, Chairperson

bperez@coxsmith.com

BYLAWS AND STANDING RULES

 

     Judith Smith, PLS, Chairperson

judithsmith900@gmail.com

CERTIFICATION

 

     Cheryl A. Wenzel, PP, PLS, Chairperson

cwenzel@coxsmith.com

COMMUNITY SERVICE PROJECTS

 

     Anne Hoover, PLS, Chairperson

ahoover@epc-law.com

EMPLOYMENT

 

 

 

HISTORIAN

 

     Janet Brown, PLS, Co-Chairperson

     Anne Hoover, PLS, Co-Chairperson

jbrown@kjlawpc.com

ahoover@epc-law.com

LEGAL EDUCATION

 

    

 

MARKETING/PUBLIC RELATIONS

 

    

 

MEMBER OF THE YEAR

 

     Cheryl A. Wenzel, PP, PLS, Chairperson .....

cwenzel@coxsmith.com

MEMBERSHIP

 

     Anne Hoover, PLS, Chairperson

ahoover@epc-law.com

RECEPTION/RESERVATIONS

 

     Michele R. Harmon, Chairperson

mrharmon@satx.rr.com

ROSTER

 

     Rory Cavazos, PLS, CLA, CPS, Chairperson

rcavazos@coxsmith.com

SCHOLARSHIP

 

     Revis N. Leonard, PLS, Chairperson

revisleonard@sbcglobal.net

SPEAKERS

 

     Anne Hoover, PLS, Chairperson

ahoover@epc.law.com

THE SUMMONS

 

     Janet Brown, PLS, Chairperson

jbrown@kjlawpc.com

VENDOR-OF-THE-MONTH

 

    

 

WAYS AND MEANS

 

     Anne Hoover, PLS, Chairperson

ahoover@epc-law.com

WEBSITE

 

     Janet Brown, PLS, Chairperson

jbrown@kjlawpc.com