SALSA

 

2014-2015 COMMITTEES

 

 

E-mail

AUDITOR

 

     Judith Smith, PLS, Chair

judithsmith900@gmail.com

AWARD OF EXCELLENCE (Member/Attorney)

 

     Sandra Rounsaville, Chair

Sandra@fnwlawfirm.com

BYLAWS AND STANDING RULES

 

     Judith Smith, PLS, Chair

judithsmith900@gmail.com

CERTIFICATION

 

     Cynde Crittell, PP, PLS, Chair

cynde@fnwlawfirm.com

COMMUNITY SERVICE PROJECTS

 

     Juanita Rodriguez, Chair

Juanita@fnwlawfirm

EMPLOYMENT

 

Sharon Todd, PLS, Co-Chair

stodd@cnn-law.com

Andrea Reed, Co-Chair

andrea@fnwlawfirm.com

HISTORIAN

 

     Janet Brown, PLS, Co-Chair

     Anne Hoover, PLS, Co-Chair

jbrown@kjlawpc.com

AHoover@pg-law.com

LEGAL EDUCATION

 

     Cheryl Wenzel, PP, PLS, Chair

cwenzel@coxsmith.com

MARKETING/PUBLIC RELATIONS

 

     Christy Coats, PLS, Chair

ccoats@coxsmith.com

MEMBERSHIP

 

     Anne Hoover, PLS, Chair

AHoover@pg-law.com

RECEPTION/RESERVATIONS

 

     Michele R. Harmon, Chair

mrharmon@satx.rr.com

ROSTER

 

     Rory Cavazos, PLS, CLA, CPS, Chair

rcavazos@coxsmith.com

SCHOLARSHIP

 

     Revis N. Leonard, PLS, Chair

revisleonard@sbcglobal.net

SPEAKERS

 

     Melinda Huchin, Chair

mhuchin@coxsmith.com

THE SUMMONS

 

     Janet Brown, PLS, Chair

jbrown@kjlawpc.com

VENDOR-OF-THE-MONTH

 

     Juanita Rodriguez, Chair

Juanita@fnwlawfirm.com

WAYS AND MEANS

 

     Juanita Rodriguez, Co-Chair

     Andrea Reed, Co-Chair

Juanita@fnwlawfirm.com

andrea@fnwlawfirm.com

WEBSITE

 

     Janet Brown, PLS, Chair

jbrown@kjlawpc.com