San Antonio LSA

Roster

Rory Cavazos, PLS, CLA, CPS, Chair

rcavazos@saafdn.org


Scholarship

Revis N. Leonard, PLS, Chair
revisleonard@sbcglobal.net


Speakers

Anne Hoover, PP, PLS, Chair
AHoover@pg-law.com


The Summons

Janet Brown, PLS, Chair

jbrown@kjlawpc.com


Vendor of the Month

Juanita Rodriguez, Chair
juanita@fnwlawfirm.com

Ways and Means

Juanita Rodriguez, Chair
juanita@fnwlawfirm.com


Website

Janet Brown, PLS, Chair
jbrown@kjlawpc.com







2016 - 2017 Committees

Auditor

Judith S. Smith, PLS, CLA, Chair

judithsmith900@gmail.com


Award of Excellence




Bylaws and Standing Rules

Judith S. Smith, PLS, CLA, Chair
judithsmith900@gmail.com


Certification

Cynde A. Bennett-Crittell, PP,PLS, Chair

cynde@fnwlawfirm.com


Community Service Projects

Juanita Rodriguez, Chair

juanita@fnwlawfirm.com


Employment

Cynde A. Bennett-Crittell, PP,PLS, Chair
cynde@fnwlawfirm.com


Historian

Janet Brown, PLS, Chair

jbrown@kjlawpc.com


Legal Education

Cheryl Wenzel, PP, PLS, Chair

cwenzel@kykema.com


Marketing/Public Relations

Christy Coats, PLS, Chair

christy.coats@pizarrofirm.com


Membership

Cynde A. Bennett-Crittell, PP, PLS, Chair

cynde@fnwlawfirm.com


Reception/Reservations

Michele R. Harmon, Chair

mrharmon@edlavin.com


Committees