SALSA

 

2015-2016 COMMITTEES

 

 

E-mail

AUDITOR

 

     Judith S. Smith, PLS, CLA, Chair

judithsmith900@gmail.com

AWARD OF EXCELLENCE (Member/Attorney)

 

     Sandra Rounsaville, Chair

sandra@fnwlawfirm.com

BYLAWS AND STANDING RULES

 

     Judith S. Smith, PLS, CLA,Chair

judithsmith900@gmail.com

CERTIFICATION

 

     Cynde A. Bennett-Crittell, PP, PLS, Chair

cynde@fnwlawfirm.com

COMMUNITY SERVICE PROJECTS

 

     Juanita Rodriguez, Chair

juanita@fnwlawfirm

EMPLOYMENT

 

     Cynde A. Bennett-Crittell, PP, PLS, Chair

cynde@fnwlawfirm.com

HISTORIAN

 

     Janet Brown, PLS, Co-Chair

     Anne Hoover, PP, PLS, Co-Chair

jbrown@kjlawpc.com

AHoover@pg-law.com

LEGAL EDUCATION

 

     Cheryl A. Wenzel, PP, PLS, Chair

cwenzel@dykema.com

MARKETING/PUBLIC RELATIONS

 

     Christy Coats, PLS, Chair

christy.coats@pizarrofirm.com

MEMBERSHIP

 

     Cynde A. Bennett-Crittell, PP, PLS, Chair

cynde@fnwlawfirm.com

RECEPTION/RESERVATIONS

 

     Michele R. Harmon, Chair

mrharmon@edlavin.com

ROSTER

 

     Rory Cavazos, PLS, CLA, CPS, Chair

rcavazos@saafdn.org

SCHOLARSHIP

 

     Revis N. Leonard, PLS, Chair

revisleonard@sbcglobal.net

SPEAKERS

 

     Anne Hoover, PP, PLS, Co-Chair

AHoover@pg-law.com

THE SUMMONS

 

     Krystal M. Perez, Chair

Spurs1perez@yahoo.com

VENDOR-OF-THE-MONTH

 

     Juanita Rodriguez, Chair

juanita@fnwlawfirm.com

WAYS AND MEANS

 

     Juanita Rodriguez, Co-Chair

     Andrea Reed, Co-Chair

juanita@fnwlawfirm.com

andrea@fnwlawfirm.com

WEBSITE

 

     Janet Brown, PLS, Chair

jbrown@kjlawpc.com